Alan Schatzberg, M.D.
Professor and Chair, Stanford University School of Medicine, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

C. Thomas Caskey, M.D., F.A.C.P.
Director, CEO-elect and Chief Operating Officer, Brown Foundation Institute of Molecular Medicine for the Prevention of Human Diseases at the University of Texas Health Science Center

Joseph Coyle, M.D.

Eben S. Draper Professor of Psychiatry, Harvard Medical School
1991-2001 Chair, Consolidated Department of Psychiatry, Harvard Medical School

Maurizio Fava, M.D.

Professor, Harvard Medical School
Director, Clinical Depression Research Program
Vice Chair, Massachusetts General Hospital Department of Psychiatry

William Z. Potter, M.D., Ph.D.

Formerly Vice President, Clinical Neurosciences, Merck & Co
Founding Member and Industry Scientific Advisory Board Member, Alzheimer’s Disease Neuroimaging Initiative

Herbert Y. Meltzer, M.D., Ph.D.

Bixler/May/Johnson Professor of Psychiatry, Vanderbilt University and Director, Psychosis Program

Steven Targum, M.D.
CEO, Clintara
Consultant and Oxford Biosciences Executive-in-Residency
MGH Department of Psychiatry
Chief Medical Advisor, Prana Biotech
Chief Medical Officer, BrainCells, Inc.

Michael Palfreyman, Ph.D., D.Sc.

Head, Translational R&D, ChemDiv, Inc.
Consultant, Torrey Pines Investment, Inc.